*A Message for You*

Today is one of the times that I write, where I actually erased my writing and  stopped to question what was on God’s heart for you.  You see I have sooo many experiences with the Holy Spirit that it is quite easy to write in most cases.  I usually just get up, put hand to keyboard and type away while praying that it blesses someone, changes a heart and brings someone into a life changing encounter with Jesus.  However, as I began to write this morning, I felt like the Holy Spirit had something specific He wanted to release to you today.  So I stopped and asked: “God what do You want to say today?”   

After praying, listening and waiting, this is what He said:

“Tell my people:

Despite what you go through, I am there for you. (Matthew 28:20)

Despite how you feel, your life I can heal. (1 Peter 2:24)

I am not mad with you, rather I love you.  (1 John 3:1)

I forget your sins; I drown them in the deepest sea, (Hebrews 8:12)

Just so you can get to know Me. (1 John 5:20)

If you look around, you can truly see, (Ps 97:6)

Everything I did was to draw you close to Me. (1 John 4:9, John 3:16)

 

I have plans for your life, (Jer. 29:11a, Eph 3:20)

That doesn’t include misery and strife. (John 14:27)

My plans are good and pleasing. (Jer. 32:40 Jer. 29:11b)

My child, (1 John 3:2)

My heart to you I am revealing, (Ps. 25:14)

Just so today you can know, (2. Peter 3:8)

My love for you, I will always show”. (1 John 4:16)

 

So as I have gotten the message, so have I delivered it.  May Jesus truly bless your heart today and bring you into the warmth of His love and the fellowship of his sufferings, until you are formed into his perfect image and likeness.

copyright © 2010

2 thoughts on “*A Message for You*

  1. This has really encouraged me. I av been asking God 4 a word 4 a long time now and i av finally received it. Thank u so much mommy!!!!!!!!!! I love and miss u!!!!!!!!!!

What do you think?

