*Praise Party*

So R.M. went to the capital city of Jamaica – Kingston, to minister.  Oh my goodness, it was awesome.  You know a while back the Lord revealed something to me, that has completely revolutionized the way I understand the reason for going to church.  I tell you.  The Lord told me, that worship is the only part of the service that we give to him because the word is actually given by Him to the minister and he already knows it.  He said that  worship is the only offering that comes from within our spirits that he can get all on his own without conceit or coercion.  He said to me “when you make statements such as: “Oh, you know I missed the praise and worship but I caught the word” what part of that did I receive? NOTHING!” He said: “I already know the word – I AM THE WORD.  All it simply means is that you had gone to church just for you and not Me”. He told me that is the reason he seeks [personally] for those who do worship in spirit and truth just so he can fellowship with them, reveal himself to them and make his home in them (John 4:24 & 14:23).

I tell you of a fact that D.M.T – Divine Ministries Tabernacle, provided such a platform for God to work through their worship, that ministering was made quite easy.  It was a time and a half in the Holy Ghost.  Honestly, in the middle of our worship, I could feel angels from heaven who came to release healings, deliverance, blessings and give the people garments of praise all through out the service.  As a matter of fact, I bumped into one of them on the platform, who God told me He sent to empower me while I was speaking. [It was truly something]. R.M. has been to a number of places even before there was an R.M. and NEVER before have we ever felt that realm of  worship anywhere except probably in our own time of worship.  Jesus came and fellowshipped with his people yesterday and many souls were delivered and persons went home feeling free.  We had a Praise Party – To Jesus be all the glory and his praises continue forevermore.

John 4:24 – KJV
God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.

Psalms 150 Msg.
“Hallelujah! Praise God in his holy house of worship, praise him under the open skies; Praise him for his acts of power, praise him for his magnificent greatness; Praise with a blast on the trumpet, praise by strumming soft strings; Praise him with castanets and dance, praise him with banjo and flute; Praise him with cymbals and a big bass drum, praise him with fiddles and mandolin. Let every living, breathing creature praise God! Hallelujah!”

Getting a quick pick after service - as the rain pours
Chillaxin in KFC after an awesome day in the presence of the Lord

2 thoughts on “*Praise Party*

  1. oh shucks; m kinda pissed tht i missed it, i really wudda luvd 2 b there (worshipping, “bumping into angles” n all; m sure it wz a grand ole time). but m sure there’ll b oda opp’s to do ministry wit u. bye-O

What do you think?

