**DESIRES**

wow….

Today is my birthday and I am so excited.  Its been gr8 so far and I know the remaining hours will be even greater.

Its goood to know, God has kept me so I could see another birthday filled with lots of love, hugs, kindness, kisses and presents. My husband gave me a wonderful gift, something I truly wanted and needed….He is such a sweetheart.

God also gave me a gr8 birthday gift. He is so awesome.

What do I mean?

Well, I have an Album to be released on June 26th 2011 and today, I heard two of the songs playing on the radio.  You all can imagine how excited I was to listen to myself and know that so many people have heard my song as I worshipped God through it. It was the first time they were being played on the radio and I was ecstatic.  Its one thing to listen to other artistes but it really gives you a different feeling as you hear yourself and know others are hearing from all walks of life.

It was amazing.  As a matter of fact the DJ played one of them three times… three times!!! It was fantastic. God honestly gave me what I asked him for because  I told him yesterday that was the gift I wanted from him.

He does grant desires of our hearts especially when we walk in obedience to his word, will and way.

Just thought I would share that with you guys.

Anyway, I am going to prepare for later.  Some of the people from our ministry are taking me out so gonna go get ready.

Bless you all until we talk again.

 

Delight thyself also in the LORD: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart. Psalms 37:4 KJV

What do you think?

