*Thank You*

Hello all.  Happy New Year!

Well it’s definitely a new year, filled with new dreams, hopes, possibilities, adventures, anointings, resolutions and all the potentials and possibilities that can ever exist.  Therefore I take this a pleasure to declare 3 things for you this year that any other thing I could ever wish, hope or desire for you can be summed up in:

I decree and declare over you: PEACE, PRODUCTIVITY AND PROSPERITY for this year of 2013.

Thanks for all your tender words, likes, loves, comments, encouragements, smiles, scriptures,  follows and all the kindness you have shown for my blog this year.  I look forward to serving you through my writings in this 2013 and beyond.

Jesus loves you and so do I.

God richly bless you.

7 thoughts on “*Thank You*

What do you think?

