SNIFFLES…

I-love-u_62

sniffles…

sniffles…

I sat just now and my heart began to overflow with complete joy and ecstasy over the eternal love of my life.  As tears flowed from deep within the recesses of my inner most being and personality, these words flowed effortlessly from my spirit and I wrote this to Him:

To give You my heart is all I live for,

To give You my soul is all I want to do,

To tell you thanks for being unlike what I thought I wanted,

But rather You turned out to be all I needed and more.

All I am, I am giving you,

I’m holding nothing back,

Everything I am, I willingly give to You Jesus,

For because of You I am what I am.

I love you.

i_love_u_heart

written by Amorelle Lewinson.  copyright 2013

4 thoughts on “SNIFFLES…

What do you think?

