The Break-Up

image by: offthepathandontotheroad.blogspot.com
image by: offthepathandontotheroad.blogspot.com

 

Dear Stress – Depression,

This is my BREAK-UP letter to you.

I had been wanting to do this for a long time but just never knew how until recently.  I found someone! I sure have…

To be honest, I have been secretly dating Joy – Peace for a while now, and have found that He is is all I ever wanted, needed and more.  He makes me happy, gives me serenity and takes me to blissful tranquility where all my troubles and fears disappear.  Smile, Wow! He overhauls me in love and wraps me in the preternatural pleasantry of mental paradise.

My health has improved, my attitude has been remodeled and I am now feeling like the woman I was created to be all these years.  Its because of this, I realised what a parasite you have been to me all these years!  Oh Man!

I have no regrets in leaving you.  I am just sorry I never did it earlier.

So here it goes: Our relationship is OVER!!!  [echo] )))))))))))))))

Ba-Bye!  Forever!

image by: allgroanup.com
image by: allgroanup.com

 

 

post inspired by:http://codedjeannie.wordpress.com/2013/05/05/dear-stressw/

 

13 thoughts on “The Break-Up

  1. I don’t normally congrats people for a break-up, but this is really a must! Congratulations!!!

    Live well and stay happy always, Cheers!! 😀

      1. You’re welcome…it is an honour to know that we’ve managed to pin a big and lovely smile on your face. 😀

        All the best in everything you do. Cheers!! 😀

      2. No my dear, the honour is entirely mine. Its an honour to have you read and better yet comment on my writings. Believe me, the honour is fully mine. “HONOUR” is a big thing for me… so you just stepped up ma street, lane, avenue and address when you mention it. smile. Many blessings 🙂

      3. The feeling is totally mutual, my friend…Thank you for joining this big family of ours..

        Have a great day ahead, always~ Cheers!! 😀

What do you think?

