Just so You Know

Just so you know,

The smile on my face doesn’t mean my life is perfect and I have it all together.

It just means I appreciate all I have and all God has blessed me with whether they be good or bad because that the fact I am still here means I have overcome.

So why don’t you

and show the world you too have overcome.

You may even have to show them your battle scars but don’t worry.  

Those scars are evidences of your victory.

wear them proudly with a gigantic…

First image by: “” izaamarryy””:)) on www.myspace.com

Second image by:m.wikitravel.org

What do you think?

