Just Crazy!

wow,

What a month, what a week, what a few couple of days.

You guys have not heard from me for a while……. hmmmm.

Been crazy.

Just heading out of the hospital. me in green & 1 of my spiritual  daughters in pink. she came to assist me after a week in the hospital
Just heading out of the hospital. Me in green & 1 of my spiritual daughters in pink. she came to assist me after a week in the hospital

So… that’s me heading out of hospital. *Shake my Head*

…. And shortly after I returned home, I had to be rushed back to the hospital where I was under observation for another 24 hours.

But God is good.

I’m at home recuperating and to Jesus be all the praise.

I’m grateful for my family, my pastor, friends, my ministry {DRM}, my church,  the prayers, gifts and kind words that were given to me.

Keep praying for me.

I know Jesus is my healer.

19 thoughts on “Just Crazy!

    1. Hiding? Smile. Does look like hiding for real. have had plenty plenty things going on…. Including trek broken computers making it difficult to blog and write. Use my phone most of the times to write. Just one of those seasons… But God is good.

      1. Oh my goodness, I’m so sorry. Please accept my humble apology. I really thought you were a male. Why? I don’t know. I’m sorry… woman of God 🙂

What do you think?

