☆I Receive☆

I receive Your goodness to me today,
I receive Your grace towards me today,
I receive Your mercy for me today,
I receive Your favor on me today,
I receive Your blessings dispersed to me today,
I receive Your love abundant for me today,
I receive Your patience regarding my stupidity today,
I receive Your wisdom in my decisions today,
I receive Your forgiveness for all my sins today,
I receive Your joy for all my sorrows today,
I receive Your healing for all my hurts today,
I receive Your laughter for all my sadness today,
I receive Your beauty for all my ashes today,
I receive Your courage for all my fears today,
I receive Your protection from dangerous perils today,
I receive Your strength for all my weakness today,
I receive Your insights for my complications today,
I receive Your knowledge to solve my problems today,
I receive Your answers to my questions today,
But more than everything else, 
Jesus,
I receive You in my heart – soul, body and spirit today.

Written by Amorelle Lewinson.  Copyright 2014.

3 thoughts on “☆I Receive☆

What do you think?

