Devilish Suitors

Why do I listen to your talk,
Why don’t I just take a walk,
Flee from all your lies,
You swarming me like a ‘bag a flies’.

Why do I get taken in to your gaze,
Now I am walking around in a mist – total haze.
I am lost in this infernal maze.**

**This poem is part of Rev Amorelle Lewinson’s poetry Devotional Book – “Tattoo Me”

To get the rest of this poem and much more inspiration – pick up your copy here 

final kindle front

 

Written by Amorelle Lewinson.  Copyright 2014.

7 thoughts on “Devilish Suitors

What do you think?

