*I Choose*

Today I choose life not death,

Today I choose to be happy not sad,

Today I choose blessings not cursings,

Today I choose health not sickness,

Today I choose faith not unbelief,

Today I choose courage not fear,

Today I choose laughter not worries,

Today I choose freedom not bondage,

Today I choose wealth not poverty,

Today I choose to be me not anyone else.

Today I choose my destiny not discouragement,

Today I choose my future not frustration,

Today I choose righteousness not sinfulness,

Today I choose grace not gossip,

Today I choose forgiveness not vengeance,

I choose Everything that’s good, lovely and pure,

Today I choose Love, Life, Greatness and God,

Today I choose…..

((((( I choose )))))

3 thoughts on “*I Choose*

What do you think?

