To Preach or Not to Preach

I have not posted in a long while that I know. Forgive me. I have been very busy.   However a very interesting thing has happened to me over the weekend and i just had to share it with you all.

Our ministry focuses on young people. God sets them free through us and we teach them worship, and basically help empower them for God’s glory to find their purpose and live the best they can for him.

After one of our major events on the weekend, many young persons were set free, God was glorified and his name was exalted. There after, I was flatly and sternly warned, to no longer preach nor set any more young persons free in my area.

So what now?

Do I preach or do I not preach?

haha hahaha hahaha

My response:
I will continue through God to set young people free!
And
I will preach the Word of God in season and out of season to His glory, to his honor for his name sake forever. Amen!

Pray me up my Word Press family.
I need it.
Thanks very much.

7 thoughts on “To Preach or Not to Preach

  1. The Lord be with you mightily! The one who calls you is faithful and He will do it (1 Thess. 5:24) The kingdom of heaven advances boldly and bold men and women lay hold of it. (Matthew 11:12)

What do you think?

