♥Infinite Love♥

Nothing hinders Your love for me,
It’s so amazing,
I can totally see.

Though I displease, use and abuse Your goodness,
Through your Son You have still provided righteousness.

Awesome is how You make me feel,
I have to tell the world,
NO,  it i can’t conceal.

Maybe someone somewhere,
Will receive what I  have found in You,
Infnite love,
Straight from the heavens above.

Love not earned nor deserved,
But came to me unreserved.

What a God!
So great and so strong,
I promise to love you back all life long.

Written by Amorelle Lewinson ~ copyright 2014.

One thought on “♥Infinite Love♥

What do you think?

