*God I wanna get lost in your love*

God I wanna get lost in your love
Sweet gentle,
Harmless as a dove.

God I wanna get lost in your love,
Pure, rich and holy,
I love for you solely.

God I wanna get lost in your love,
Secure, safe, serene, surrounded,
In your embrace I will be perfectly grounded.**

Written by Amorelle Lewinson. Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.

Done because of challenge issued by: James – a wonderful poet and man of God.

Here is his post and challenge: Men of One Accord

**This poem is part of Rev Amorelle Lewinson’s poetry Devotional Book – “Tattoo Me”

To get the rest of this poem – pick up your copy here 

final kindle front

8 thoughts on “*God I wanna get lost in your love*

    1. Thanks hon. thanks to James for his challenge which pulled this little piece out of me. I pray today you my dear, will be lost in His love and all your worries, fears, pains and heart aches will be washed away in his fountain of love. bless you dear.

  1. T, no you know. I wrote it just caz of James’ challenge. It kinda just flowed when I thought of the topics he chose for the challenge. wanna help me put music to it? *Smile*

    1. Hope you will share this new song with me! I myself cannot begin to express the Joy you have given to me by responding to this challenge. I only made this challenge by following the prompting off the Holy Spirit. Thank-you my sister in Christ and God Bless! 🙂

What do you think?

