Release for your soul

I command release for your soul.

I demand release of your soul.

In Jesus name.

I speak release.

I speak release of all your hurt and pain and fears,

I speak release of all your emptiness and tears.

I speak release.

I speak release of all your hate and bitterness,

I speak release of all your guilt and unrighteousness.

I speak release.

I speak release of your generational curse,

I speak release of all the heartaches you rehearse.

I speak release.

I speak release of his healing on your soul,

I speak release of your half for all his whole,

In Jesus name Amen!

Written by Amorelle Lewinson. Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.

This abridged poem is a part of the compilation of prophetic Poems in Book 2 of  “Tattoo Me”, the poetry devotional entitled “Dance With Me – Synchronize Me With The Rhythms Of Your Heart. To read a preview or get your copy of these prophetic Poems plus a ton of other devotional ‘meditational’ poems in the book “Dance With Me” click here.

Dance with Me Cover

To get your copy of book 1 “Tattoo Me” click here

final kindle front

May release for your soul seek you, find you, reshape you and empower you now in Jesus name Amen!

2 thoughts on “Release for your soul

What do you think?

