They Say… Diamond Series

They say Diamonds are forever,
I believe.
They say Diamonds are expensive,
I believe.
They say Diamonds endure tremendous pressure to be pure,
I believe.
They say Diamonds can make one happy,
I believe.
They say Diamonds are treasures worth protecting with one’s life,
I believe.

*           *           *            *           *

I believe because all of the above reflects me…my life.
All of the above have been done to and for me,
By the DIAMOND MAKER.
Smile,
I belong to the Diamond Maker.

Written by Amorelle Lewinson. ©2016. All rights reserved

2 thoughts on “They Say… Diamond Series

What do you think?

