Wowza… Diamond Series

I never thought I could be so blessed,
To have the privilege to work with Him,
And help steer you in your choices away from sin.

He allowed me to see,
What He created You to be.
And WOWZA!
It surely is marvelous,
Absolutely wondrous.

You have allowed me to be part of your lives,
As one of your spiritual guides.
Such an honour I never thought possible,
Even though the task ahead often seems impossible.

Nonetheless,
I will try along with His help,
To take you places he shows me,
You ought to be.
You have blessed my life in more ways than one,
Together our victory is already won.

You all are diamonds,
Perfectly made by the Diamond Maker.
I will help you shine,
From now until the end of our time.

Dedicated to my 8 spiritual diamonds and one biological diamond. I love you all.

Written by Amorelle Lewinson. © 2016. All rights reserved.

6 thoughts on “Wowza… Diamond Series

What do you think?

