No Mistake… Diamond Series

image
Image by Google

I knew exactly what I was doing,
I chose you because you are special.
You are no mistake.

I designed you for a specific purpose,
I know your potential,
You are no mistake.

There’s no one like you,
I made you unique,
You are no mistake.

I have never loved anything as much as I love you,
You are perfect in My sight,
You are no mistake.

The greatest things in life are often hidden –
in the most unusual places and persons,
You are no mistake.

I will cause you to sparkle and shine,
Simply because you are mine.
You are no mistake.

You are a priceless diamond,
Worth more than My life to me,
That’s why I died to make your brilliance glimmer totally free,
I know one day you will see,
Who you were created to be,
You are no mistake my precious,
You belong to Me –
The only True Diamond Maker.

With all My love
~Diamond Maker

Written by Amorelle Lewinson. ©2016. All rights reserved.

11 thoughts on “No Mistake… Diamond Series

What do you think?

