6 years ago…

Today marks six years since I began blogging on Word Press. Wow. What a journey. As I have grown, so has my WP family and I am proud to be apart of your daily lives. It is quite humbling.  WordPress Blogging has helped me write and publish three Devotional Poetry books.  Due to my love for writing, realizing feed backs and comments were generally positive when I blogged, I took on the daunting task of writing poems to inspire on Kindle. It has been interesting thus far. God is good.

I sincerely want to thank all my followers for the love, support, likes, kind comments, shares and generally being the best community ever.

Thank you WordPress for allowing me to express myself over these 6 years. Thank you my WP family for reading and actually participating in what I have to say.  You guys are awesome!

I do hope to keep inspiring you and bring hope for another 6 years to come.

I love you guys.

You are awesome!

You all are Diamonds!

diamond

Image by: http://www.poemhunter.com/poem/diamond-in-the-rough-11/

 

7 thoughts on “6 years ago…

    1. yes, yes my dear, I think so – now that you mention it. Lrl. Its beautiful to imagine. As for the blogging, it began as something I tried and then I liked it. So I continued. I’m grateful for the community that has embraced me (including u). Appreciate you guys much. You all bless me. Your kindness inspires me. You are a diamond 🙂

      1. What I admire most is that you’ve stuck with one blog for 6 years–I’ve been blogging since Summer 2011, but have had close to 40 blogs…that’s not so good 🙂

What do you think?

