Kamikaze

So you are out to get me.

Plot,

Scheme,

Device,

Strategize,

Before my very eyes,

*****

Quietly,

Patiently,

With determination,

Fluid infiltration,

Successful manipulation,

Before my very eyes.

*****

Mercenary of my soul and all I hold dear,

Mental tormentor,

Torturer,

Terrorist,

Accursed Tyrant,

Wicked activist.

*****

Have your sleepless nights,

Planning my sabotage,

With indoctrinated abominables,

Minions,

Heralding my demise,

Painting my atmosphere with gloom and doom.

*****

Carry on with your plan to decimate me,

Kamikaze.

You can never win.

Jesus protects his investments.

The more you fight me,

The stronger I get.

*****

Let the waters come,

They cannot flood me.

Let the fires come,

They won’t burn me.

I repeat – You Can Never Win!

YOU SHALL FAIL!

*****

You shall be:

Vitiated,

Extirpated,

Annihilated,

Obliterated

Eradicated,

Decimated.

*****

So keep up your schemes,

Make it your life’s dreams.

Kamikaze.

Give your life to ensure my death,

I assure you,

You will regret.

*****

Jesus is my shelter my guide,

He is always by my side.

You cannot win!

Because I belong to HIM.

 

Excerpt from the poem Kamikaze in my book “Tattoo Me“. 

Written by Amorelle Lewinson. © June 17, 2015.  All Rights Reserved.

This poem was written just before publishing my 2nd book named above. I had a vicious attack last year (2015) much like what I’m undergoing presently.  Today on my six year WordPress Anniversary, I am reminding myself and announcing yet again, that I belong to Him and no matter how my enemies try, THEY WILL NEVER WIN.

Thank You Lord for victory.

One thought on “Kamikaze

What do you think?

