Release…

Hi lovely,

Today I want to prophesy some things over you for this month – my birth month. I declare and decree release over your soul until freedom and peace makes you whole. 

I command release for your soul.

I demand release of your soul.

In Jesus name.

 

I speak release.

I speak release of all your hurt and pain and fears,

I speak release of all your emptiness and tears.

 

I speak release.

I speak release of all your hate and bitterness,

I speak release of all your guilt and unrighteousness.

 

I speak release.

I speak release of all your negative talk,

I speak release of all your wayward walk.

 

I speak release.

I speak release of your generational curse,

I speak release of all the heartaches you rehearse.

 

I speak release.

I speak release of every enemy lie,

I speak release of the blood of the One who died.

 

I speak release.

I speak release of his healing on your soul,

I speak release of your half for all his whole,

In Jesus name Amen!

 

Taken from the Devotional  “Dance With Me – Synchronize Me With Rhythms of  Your Heart”

Written by Amorelle Lewinson. ©2015. All Rights Reserved.

7 thoughts on “Release…

What do you think?

