Quotes Week #4

Hello Lovely,

You know life’s adventurous twists and turns can  truly cause us to feel overwhelmed. I can tell you, if you do not rise and show life who is boss in times of difficulty, then you will sink.
I have had troubles that has brought me to my knees and face. Man! However the Lord and my friends were constantly there for me. I found though, that in spite of the support I have, a few times well, I have had to motivate myself into moving beyond what I was experiencing . I am telling life who is boss, even if I have to do it on my knees, face or backside.

So today’s quote reflects what I have told myself regarding the sea of troubles that often come my way:

tides

5 thoughts on “Quotes Week #4

    1. Dearest you are more than welcome 🙂 I don’t know which of my books but you are more than welcome likewise. I write to inspire and bring hope. If I’ve helped in anyway to do that for you through my writings, then you’ve truly made me a happy woman 🙂

What do you think?

