From the Vault -True Value…Diamond Series

I went into my archives and pulled up this little motivation from my Diamond Series because I needed to remind myself – I am a Diamond. I belong to the Diamond Maker. Just so you know – that goes for you too 🙂

Amorelle - Just Keeping it Real

Never lose your luster and shine,
To anyone.
The one who truly knows your value,
Will not degrade you – but,
Will enhance you,
By keeping you polished and sparkling.
Hold your head high and repeat:

I am a Diamond.
I belong to the Diamond Maker.

image

View original post

What do you think?

