Life’s Paradox – You choose

HATE has four letters but so does LOVE.

ENEMIES has seven letters but so does FRIENDS.

LYING has five letters but so does TRUTH.

HURT has four letters but so does HEAL.

ANGRY has five letters but so does HAPPY.

NEGATIVE has eight letters but so does POSITIVE.

CRY has three letters but so does JOY.

UNDER has five letters but so does ABOVE

FAILURE has seven letters but so does SUCCESS.

FOOL has four letters and so does WISE.

RIGHT has five letters but so does WRONG.

SATAN has five letters but so does JESUS.

 

Are they coincidental or is life really showing you the power to choose that God has gifted us as such a blessing?

I believe Life is kinda like a doubled edged sword.  There is the unfavourable and the favourable.  What will you choose?

14 thoughts on “Life’s Paradox – You choose

    1. Thanks very much but I can’t take credit for the creativity. I was sent it and I decided to blog about it. i modified it to emphasize that we have a choice. 😀

      1. You never had to wonder, i put on it that it was inspired by your blog entry. I am a woman of integrity man. 😀 You didn’t see that at the bottom along with your blog name? or you never read all the way down? It’s there man!

    1. Thanks very much but I can’t take credit. I was sent it and I decided to blog about it 🙂 however I believe it is really a gr8 analysis as well…

What do you think?